2012 Halo Awards - Show

(L-R) 2012 HALO Award Honorees Raymone George, Allyson Ahlstrom, Taylor Waters, TeenNick Chairman and HALO Awards host Nick Cannon, 2012 HALO Award Honorees Kylie Lan Tumiatti and Matt Ferguson attend Nickelodeon's 2012 TeenNick HALO Awards at Hollywood Palladium on November 17, 2012 in Hollywood, California. The show premieres on Monday, November 19th, 8:00p.m. (ET) on Nick at Nite.
(Nov. 16, 2012 - Source: Charley Gallay/Getty Images North America)
Allyson Ahlstrom and Raymone George Photos appear in: