2012 Halo Awards - Show

(L-R) 2012 HALO Award Honorees Matt Ferguson, Taylor Waters, Allyson Ahlstrom and Kylie Lan Tumiatti attend Nickelodeon's 2012 TeenNick HALO Awards at Hollywood Palladium on November 17, 2012 in Hollywood, California. The show premieres on Monday, November 19th, 8:00p.m. (ET) on Nick at Nite.
(Nov. 16, 2012 - Source: Christopher Polk/Getty Images North America)