Volvo World Match Play Championship - Previews

The 24 players pictured (Back row L/R) Nicolas Colsearts of Belgium, Peter Hanson of Sweden, Paul Lawrie of Scotland, Retief Goosen of South Africa, Richard Finch of England, Thomas Bjorn of Denmark, Robert Karlsson of Sweden, Martin Kaymer of Germany, Alvaro Quiros of Spain, Rafael Cabrera-Bello of Spain, Camilo Villegas of Colombia, Robert Rock of England, Darren Clarke of Northern Ireland, Jbe Kruger of South Africa and Tetsuji Hiratsuka of Japan. (Front row L/R) Tom Lewis of England, Brandt Snedeker of the USA, Sergio Garcia of Spain, Charl Schwartzel of South Africa, Ian Poulter of England, Justin Rose of England, Branden Grace of South Africa, Graeme McDowell of Northern Ireland and John Senden of Australia prior to the Volvo World Match Play Championship at Finca Cortesin Golf Club on May 15, 2012 in Casares, Spain.
(May 14, 2012 - Source: Ross Kinnaird/Getty Images Europe)