SeeHer Red Carpet Platform At The 26th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards

Jaymes Vaughan, Rachel Smith, O. T. Fagbenle, Amanda Brugel and Ann Dowd attend the SeeHer platform at the 26th annual Screen Actors Guild Awards. @seeHER2020 at The Shrine Auditorium on January 19, 2020 in Los Angeles, California.
(Jan. 18, 2020 - Source: Getty Images North America)