2011 Film Independent Spirit Awards - Press Room

(L-R) Actor Thomas Ian Nicholas, actress Amanda Peet, actress Sarah Steele, director Nicole Holofcener, actress Ann Morgan Guilbert, actor Josh Pais, actress Catherine Keener, and casting director Jeanne McCarthy, winners of the Robert Altman award for 'Please Give', pose in the press room during the 2011 Film Independent Spirit Awards at Santa Monica Beach on February 26, 2011 in Santa Monica, California.
(Feb. 25, 2011 - Source: Jason Merritt/Getty Images North America)