'Batman V Superman: Dawn of Justice' New York Premiere - Inside Arrivals

(L-R) Deborah Snyder, Diane Lane, Gal Gadot, Amy Adams, Ben Affleck, Zack Snyder, Henry Cavill, Jesse Eisenberg, Holly Hunter, Tao Okamoto, and Charles Roven attend the "Batman V Superman: Dawn Of Justice" New York Premiere at Radio City Music Hall on March 20, 2016 in New York City.
(March 20, 2015 - Source: Dimitrios Kambouris/Getty Images North America)