20th Annual AFI Awards - Arrivals

(L-R) Actors Jaeden Martell, Don Johnson, Ana de Armas, Noah Segan, and Jamie Lee Curtis, filmmaker Rian Johnson, and producer Ram Bergman attend the 20th Annual AFI Awards at Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills on January 03, 2020 in Los Angeles, California.
(Jan. 2, 2020 - Source: Getty Images North America)