2013 Tour Down Under

Former winners of the Tour Down Under that are riding in the 2013 race l-r, Mikel Astarloza of Spain and team Euskatel-Euskadi, Stuart O'Grady and Simon Gerrans of Australia and team Orica Greenedge and Andre Greipel of Germany and team Lotto Belisol lines up at the starting line before the People's Choice Classic race of the Tour Down Under on January 20, 2013 in Adelaide, Australia.
(Jan. 19, 2013 - Source: Morne de Klerk/Getty Images AsiaPac)