ABB FIA Formula E Championship 2019 - Rome E-Prix

In this handout provided by ABB FIA Formula E, Andre Lotterer (DEU), DS TECHEETAH, DS E-Tense FE19, leads Mitch Evans (NZL), Panasonic Jaguar Racing, Jaguar I-Type 3, and Stoffel Vandoorne (BEL), HWA Racelab, VFE-05, at the start during the ABB FIA Formula E Championship Round 7 GEOX Rome E-Prix 2019 at Circuito Cittadino dell'EUR on April 13, 2019 in Rome, Italy.
(April 12, 2019 - Source: Handout/Getty Images Europe)