ABB FIA Formula E Championship 2019 - Rome E-Prix

In this handout provided by ABB FIA Formula E, Mitch Evans (NZL), Panasonic Jaguar Racing, lifts his 1st position trophy with Andre Lotterer (DEU), DS TECHEETAH, 2nd position, and Stoffel Vandoorne (BEL), HWA Racelab, 3rd position during the ABB FIA Formula E Championship Round 7 GEOX Rome E-Prix 2019 at Circuito Cittadino dell'EUR on April 13, 2019 in Rome, Italy.
(April 12, 2019 - Source: Handout/Getty Images Europe)