Zurich E-Prix - ABB Formula E Championship

In This Photo: Andre Lotterer, Mitch Evans
In this handout from FIA Formula E - Mitch Evans (NZL), Panasonic Jaguar Racing, Jaguar I-Type II, leads Andre Lotterer (BEL), TECHEETAH, Renault Z.E. 17, and Sam Bird (GBR), DS Virgin Racing, DS Virgin DSV-03. during the Zurich E-Prix on June 10, 2018 in Zurich, Switzerland.
(June 9, 2018 - Source: Handout/Getty Images Europe)