BNP Paribas WTA Finals Singapore Presented By SC Global - Previews

The 2018 BNP Paribas WTA Finals Singapore presented by SC Global returns to Singapore for the fifth consecutive year with the top women competing for $7 million in prize money from October 21 to October 28. This year's singles field pose at Bay East Garden. Left to Right: Kiki Bertens of the Netherlands, Karolina Pliskova of the Czech Republic, lina Svitolina of the Ukraine, Petra Kvitova of the Czech Republic, Caroline Wozniacki of Denmark, Angelique Kerber of Germany, Sloane Stephens of the United States and Naomi Osaka of Japan, on October 19, 2018 in Singapore.
(Oct. 18, 2018 - Source: Clive Brunskill/Getty Images AsiaPac)
Angelique Kerber Lookbook - Celebrity Fashion Trends