BNP Paribas WTA Finals Singapore Presented By SC Global - Previews

Kiki Bertens of the Netherlands, Sloane Stephens of the United States, Naomi Osaka of Japan, Angelique Kerber of Germany, Caroline Wozniacki of Denmark, Petra Kvitova of the Czech Republic, Elina Svitolina of the Ukraine, and Karolina Pliskova of the Czech Republic pose on stage with the Billy Jean King Trophy during the Official Draw Ceremony and Gala of the BNP Paribas WTA Finals Singapore presented by SC Global at Marina Bay Sands Hotel on October 19, 2018 in Singapore.
(Oct. 18, 2018 - Source: Matthew Stockman/Getty Images AsiaPac)
Angelique Kerber Lookbook - Celebrity Fashion Trends