National Television Awards - Show

Jennie McAlpine, Kym Marsh, Anthony Cotton, Tina O'Brien and Bill Roache at the 21st National Television Awards at The O2 Arena on January 20, 2016 in London, England.
(Jan. 19, 2016 - Source: Alan Chapman/Getty Images Europe)
Tina O'Brien Anthony Cotton Photos appear in:
Tina O'Brien Lookbook - Celebrity Fashion Trends