Leicester City Championship Winners Bus Parade

Wes Morgan, Anthony Knockaert, Luke Moore and Riyad Mahrez of Leicester City look on, as they ride in an open top bus through the city centre during a victory parade in honour of the football club winning the SkyBet Championship League trophy on May 5, 2014 in Leicester, England.
(May 4, 2014 - Source: Matthew Lewis/Getty Images Europe)
Prev 570 of 730 Next