Premiere Of Netflix Original Series 'Dear White People' Volume 3

Griffin Matthews, Caitlin Carver, Wade Wilson, Nicholas Anthony Reid, Yvette Nicole Brown, Jeremy Tardy , D.J. Blickenstaff, Jemar Michael, DeRon Horton, John Patrick Amedori, Antoinette Robertson, Brandon P. Bell, Ashley Blaine Featherson, Logan Browning, Courtney Sauls, Marque Richardson, Sheridan Pierce and Nia Jervier attend the premier of the Netflix Original Series "Dear White People" Volume 3 at Regal LA Live on August 01, 2019 in Los Angeles, California.
(July 31, 2019 - Source: Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »