'The Lobster' Premiere - The 68th Annual Cannes Film Festival

Jessica Barden, Ben Whishaw, Léa Seydoux, Colin Farell, Rachel Weisz, Yorgos Lanthimos, Ariane Labed, Angeliki Papoulia and John C. Reilly attend the Premiere of "The Lobster" during the 68th annual Cannes Film Festival on May 15, 2015 in Cannes, France.
(May 14, 2015 - Source: Andreas Rentz/Getty Images Europe)
Ariane Labed and Léa Seydoux Photos appear in: