2018 NRL Finals Launch

(L-R) Darius Boyd of the Brisbane Broncos, Boyd Cordner of the Sydney Roosters, James Maloney of the Penrith Panthers, Cameron Smith of the Melbourne Storm, Gareth Widdop of the St George Illawarra Dragons, Paul Gallen of the Cronulla Sharks, Tohu Harris of the New Zealand Warriors and Greg Inglis of the South Sydney Rabbitohs pose during the 2018 NRL Finals Series Launch at Allianz Stadium on September 3, 2018 in Sydney, Australia.
(Sept. 2, 2018 - Source: Matt King/Getty Images AsiaPac)