ITM Cup Season Launch

(L-R) Captains from the ITM Cup teams Charlie OConnell of Otago, Tom McCartney of Auckland, Cameron Eyre of Northland, Brendon OConnor of Hawkes Bay, Bryn Hall of North Harbour, Augustine Pulu of Counties Manukau, Charlie OConnell of Otago, Kane Barrett of Taranaki, Motu Matu'u of Wellington, Brad Webber of Waikato, Callum Gibbins of Manawatu, Marty Banks of Tasman, Nasi Manu of Canterbury and John Hardie of Southland pose during the ITM Cup season launch at Western Springs Stadium on August 5, 2014 in Auckland, New Zealand.
(Aug. 4, 2014 - Source: Jason Oxenham/Getty Images AsiaPac)
Brendon O'Connor and Augustine Pulu Photos appear in: