Engage Super League 2008 Launch Event

(L-R) Michael Vella of Hull KR, Casey McGuire of Catalans, Awen Guttenbeil of Castleford, Jason Demetriou of Wakefield, Sean O'Loughlin of Wigan, Kevin Sinfield of Leeds, Paul Sculthorpe of St Helens, Chris Thorman of Huddersfield, Rob Purdham of Harlequins, Paul Deacon of Bradford, Adrian Morley of Warrington and Lee Radford of Hull FC line up with the Super League trophy during the Engage Super League 2008 Launch event held at Old Trafford on January 29, 2008 in Manchester, England. (Photo by Alex Livesey/Getty Images) * Local Caption * Lee Radford;Adrian Morley;Paul Deacon;Rob Purdham;Chris Thorman;Jason Demetriou;Awen Guttenbeil;Casey McGuire;Michael Vella;Sean O'Loughlin;Kevin Sinfield;Paul Sculthorpe
(Jan. 29, 2008 - Source: Alex Livesey/Getty Images Europe)
Casey McGuire and Awen Guttenbeil Photos appear in: