MAACO Bowl Las Vegas - Arizona State v Boise State

(L-R) Quarterback Kellen Moore #11, head coach Chris Petersen and MVP Doug Martin #22 of the Boise State Broncos hold up the trophy after defeating the Arizona State Sun Devils 56-24 in the MAACO Bowl Las Vegas at Sam Boyd Stadium December 22, 2011 in Las Vegas, Nevada.
(Dec. 21, 2011 - Source: Ethan Miller/Getty Images North America)