IAAF World Race Walking Team Championship 2018 - Preview

(L-R) Cai Zelin of China, Yang Jiayu of China, Antonella Palmisano of Italy, Dane Bird-Smith of Australia, Eider Arevalo of Columbia and Jefferson Perez of Ecuador during a press conference prior to IAAF World Race Walking Team Championships Taicang 2018 at Taicang Museum and Library on May 4, 2018 in Taicang, China.
(May 3, 2018 - Source: Yifan Ding/Getty Images AsiaPac)