The 52nd Annual CMA Awards - Arrivals

(FOR EDITORIAL USE ONLY) (L-R) Kelli Cashiola, Dave Haywood and Hillary Scott of Lady Antebellum, Chris Tyrrell, Cassie McConnell and Charles Kelley of Lady Antebellum attend the 52nd annual CMA Awards at the Bridgestone Arena on November 14, 2018 in Nashville, Tennessee.
(Nov. 13, 2018 - Source: Jason Kempin/Getty Images North America)