UBS Hong Kong Open - Previews

Nine of the past champions of the Hong Kong Open pose with the trophy, (left to right) Kang Wook Soon of Korea, Colin Montgomerie of Scotland, David Frost of South Africa, Simon Dyson of England, Peter Thomson of Australia, Miguel Angel Jimenez of Spain, Jose Manuel Lara of Spain, Jose Maria Olazabal of Spain and Bernhard Langer of Germany, after the pro - am of the UBS Hong Kong Open at the Hong Kong Golf Club on November 19, 2008 in Fanling, Hong Kong. (Photo by Stuart Franklin/Getty Images) * Local Caption * Kang Wook Soon;Colin Montgomerie;David Frost;Simon Dyson;Peter Thomson;Miguel Angel Jimenez;Jose Manuel Lara;Jose Maria Olazabal;Bernhard Langer
(Nov. 19, 2008 - Source: Stuart Franklin/Getty Images AsiaPac)
David Frost and Kang Wook Soon Photos appear in: