Mountain West Basketball Tournament - Championship

Jamaal Franklin #21, Chase Tapley #22, DeShawn Stephens #23, LaBradford Franklin #3 and Tim Shelton #10 of the San Diego State Aztecs walk back onto the court following a timout after going down 51-36 to the New Mexico Lobos during the championship game of the Conoco Mountain West Conference Basketball tournament at the Thomas & Mack Center March 10, 2012 in Las Vegas, Nevada. New Mexico went on to win 68-59.
(March 9, 2012 - Source: Ethan Miller/Getty Images North America)