2008 Movie Extra FilmInk Awards - Studio

In This Photo: Diana Glenn, Anthony Hayes
Actors and presenters of the 'Canon Best Australian Film' award Diana Glen and Anthony Hayes pose backstage at the 2008 Movie Extra FilmInk Awards at the State Theatre on March 12, 2008 in Sydney, Australia. The 5th annual Australian Film Industry awards are a celebration of both International and Australian releases which recognises the best and worst of film and entertainment in the year that was. The Awards are voted for by the general public and winners are the result of FilmInk Magazine's movie poll.
(March 12, 2008 - Source: Kristian Dowling/Getty Images Entertainment)