L'Oreal Paris 2008 AFI Awards - Arrivals

(L-R) The cast of "Satisfaction" actors Dianna Glen, Justin Sullivan, Bojana Novakovic, Peta Sergeant, Kestie Morrassi, Dustin Clare and Alison Whyte arrive at the L'Oreal Paris 2008 AFI Awards at the Princess Theatre on December 6, 2008 in Melbourne, Australia. The Awards recognise excellence across the film and television industry, and celebrate 50 years this year. (Photo by Gaye Gerard/Getty Images) * Local Caption * Dianna Glen;Justin Sullivan;Bojana Novakovic;Peta Sergeant;Kestie Morrassi;Dustin Clare;Alison Whyte
(Dec. 6, 2008 - Source: Gaye Gerard/Getty Images AsiaPac)