Austin Film Society's Texas Film Awards 15th Anniversary

(L - R) Honorees Ellar Coltrane, Zoe Graham, Mike Saenz, Richard Linklater, Laura Yates, and Sandra Adair attend the Austin Film Society's 15th Annual Texas Film Awards at Austin Studios on March 12, 2015 in Austin, Texas.
(March 11, 2015 - Source: Rick Kern/Getty Images North America)