Jury Photocall - 76th Venice Film Festival

Jury members for the Luigi De Laurentiis Award for a Debut Film, Terence Nance, Michael J. Werner, Antonietta De Lillo, Director of the Festival Alberto Barbera, jury member Hend Sabry and Jury President Emir Kusturica attend the Jury photocall during the 76th Venice Film Festival at Sala Casino on August 28, 2019 in Venice, Italy.
(Aug. 27, 2019 - Source: Getty Images Europe)
Emir Kusturica and Alberto Barbera Photos appear in: