2016 Writers Guild Awards L.A. Ceremony - Inside Show

(L-R) Writers Jonathan Igla, Semi Chellas, Robert Towne, Janet Leahy, Carly Wray, Matthew Weiner, Erin Levy, Lisa Albert, and Tom Smuts, winners of the Drama Series award for 'Mad Men,' pose in the Press Room during the 2016 Writers Guild Awards at the Hyatt Regency Century Plaza on February 13, 2016 in Los Angeles, California.
(Feb. 12, 2016 - Source: Charley Gallay/Getty Images North America)
Erin Levy Lookbook - Celebrity Fashion Trends