2018 AFLW Season Launch

The 2018 AFLW club captains (L-R) Erin Phillips of the Crows, Emma Zielke of the Lions, Brianna Davey of the Blues, Stephanie Chiocci of the Magpies, Kara Donnellan of the Dockers, Amanda Farrugia of the Giants, Daisy Pearce of the Demons and Katie Brennan of the Bulldogs are presented during the 2018 AFLW Season Launch on January 30, 2018 in Melbourne, Australia.
(Jan. 29, 2018 - Source: Michael Willson/AFL Media/Getty Images AsiaPac)