2018 AFLW Season Launch

The 2018 AFLW Captains (L-R) Amanda Farrugia of the Giants, Stephanie Chiocci of the Magpies, Daisy Pearce of the Demons, Emma Zielke of the Lions, Erin Phillips of the Crows, Brianna Davey of the Blues, Katie Brennan of the Bulldogs and Kara Donnellan of the Dockers pose for a photograph during the 2018 AFLW Season Launch on January 30, 2018 in Melbourne, Australia.
(Jan. 29, 2018 - Source: Michael Willson/AFL Media/Getty Images AsiaPac)