Premieres: 76th Venice International Film Festival - Jaeger-LeCoultre Collection

(2nd-L-R) Josiane Pinson, Michèle Ray-Gavras , Daan Schuurmans , Cornelius Obonya, Vincent Nemeth, Christos Loulis, Valeria Golino, Costa-Gavras, Alexandros Bourdoumis, Alexandre Desplat, Dominique Lemonnier, Francesco Acquaroli and guest walk the red carpet of the "Adults In The Room" premiere as its director Costa-Gavras receives the Jaeger-LeCoultre Glory To The Filmmaker Award and watch during the 76th Venice Film Festival at Palazzo del Cinema on August 31, 2019 in Venice, Italy.
(Aug. 30, 2019 - Source: Getty Images Europe) more pics from this album »