The National Board Of Review Annual Awards Gala - Inside

Bob Murawksi, Morgan Neville, Frank Marshall and Filip Jan Rymsza accept the William K. Everson Film History award for The Other Side of the Wind and They'll Love Me When I'm Dead attends The National Board of Review Annual Awards Gala at Cipriani 42nd Street on January 8, 2019 in New York City.
(Jan. 7, 2019 - Source: Dimitrios Kambouris/Getty Images North America)