Longines Awards

(L-R) Douglas Erskine-Crum, Lord Teddy Grimthorpe, Edouard de Rothschild, John Gosden, Sir Evelyn de Rothschild, Andre Fabre, Frankie Dettori, Nathalie Jacobs, Dietrich von Boetticher and Dr Andreas Jacobs, winners of the Longines World’s Best Horse Award / Longines World’s Best Horse Race Award with Mr Matthieu Baumgartner, Vice President Longines, and Mr. Louis Romanet, IFHA Chairman during the Longines Awards at The Landmark Hotel on January 22, 2020 in London, England.
(Jan. 21, 2020 - Source: Getty Images Europe)