Vitality Hockey Women's World Cup Launch Event

Captains of all 16 nations, Delfina Merino of Argentina, Emily Smith of Australia, Anouk Raes of Belgium, Qiuxia Cui of China, Alex Danson of England, Janne Muller-Wieland of Germany, Carlien Dirkse van den Heuvel of Netherlands, Rani Rampal of India, Katie Mullan of Ireland, Chiara Tiddi of Italy, Natsuki Naito of Japan, Youngran Kim of Korea, Stacey Michelsen of New Zealand, Sulette Damons of South Africa, Georgina Oliva of Spain and Melissa Gonzalez of USA are pictured in central London today, July 18, 2018, three days before the Vitality Hockey Women's World Cup gets underway on July 21 at Lee Valley Hockey and Tennis Centre, London.
(July 17, 2018 - Source: Christopher Lee/Getty Images Europe)
Georgina Oliva and Katie Mullan Photos appear in: