Seve Trophy: Previews

The team of Europe pose for a team photograph, (back row left to right) Miguel Angel Jimenez, Gegory Bourdy , Gonzalo Fernandez Castano, Thomas Bjorn, Nicolas Colsaerts and Mikko Ilonen. (front row left to right) Matteo Manassero, Francesco Molinari, capatin Jose Maria Olazabal, Joost Luiten and Thorbjorn Olesen.prior to the start of Le Seve Trophy at Golf de Saint-Nom-la-Breteche on October 2, 2013 in Paris, France.
(Oct. 1, 2013 - Source: Stuart Franklin/Getty Images Europe)