EurAsia Cup: Previews

Team Europe. L/R. Graeme McDowell of Northern Ireland, Jamie Donaldson of Wales, Pablo Larrazabal of Spain, Stephen Gallacher of Scotland, Thomas Bjorn of Denmark, The Captain Miguel Angel Jimenez of Spain, Gonzalo Fernadez-Castano of Spain, Joost Luiten of The Netherlands, Thorbjorn Olesen of Denmark and Victor Dubuisson of France and the teams caddies pictured during the team photocall prior to the EurAsia Cup at the Glenmarie G&CC on March 26, 2014 in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
(March 25, 2014 - Source: Ross Kinnaird/Getty Images AsiaPac)