National Television Awards 2020 - Winners Room

Motsi Mabuse, Oti Mabuse, Claudia Winkleman, Tess Daly, Michelle Visage, Aljaz Skorjanec, Giovanni Pernice, Gorka Marquez, Anton du Beke and Nadiya Bychkova, accepting the Best Talent Show for "Strictly Come Dancing", pose in the winners room during the National Television Awards 2020 at The O2 Arena on January 28, 2020 in London, England.
(Jan. 27, 2020 - Source: Getty Images Europe)