82nd Academy Awards Nominated Shorts! Reception

(L-R) Filmmakers Luke Doolan, Drew Bailey, Tivi Magnusson, Juanita Wilson, James Flynn, Gregg Helvey and Joachim Back pose at a reception for the 82nd Academy Awards-nominated films in the Animated Short and Live-Action Short categories at the Academy Theater on March 2, 2010 in Beverly Hills, California.
(March 1, 2010 - Source: Kevin Winter/Getty Images North America)