92nd Annual Academy Awards - Arrivals

Cast and crew of .'Parasite' including editor Yang Jin-mo, writer Jin Won Han, producer Kwak Sin-ae, production designer Ha-jun Lee, Yang-kwon Moon, Kang-ho Song, Yeo-jeong Jo, Sun-kyun Lee, and filmmaker Bong Joon Ho attend the 92nd Annual Academy Awards at Hollywood and Highland on February 09, 2020 in Hollywood, California.
(Feb. 8, 2020 - Source: Getty Images North America)
Prev 50 of 62 Next