National Club Rowing Championships: Day 1

(L-R) Simon Lack, Daniel Murtagh, Andrew Myers and Graeme Hill of Waikato trail behind the boat of Peter Taylor, Hamish Bond, Matthew Trott and Storm Uru of Southern in the Mens Premier Coxless Quad Scull during day one of the New Zealand National Club Rowing Championships at Lake Ruatanihwa on February 17, 2009 in Twizel, New Zealand. (Photo by Phil Walter/Getty Images) * Local Caption * Simon Lack;Daniel Murtagh;Andrew Myers;Graeme Hill;Peter Taylor;Hamish Bond;Matthew Trott;Storm Uru
(Feb. 17, 2009 - Source: Phil Walter/Getty Images AsiaPac)