The 24th Annual Critics' Choice Awards - Show

(L-R) Ken Jeong, Harry Shum Jr., Constance Wu, Chris Pang, Nina Jacobson, and Nico Santos accept Best Comedy Movie for 'Crazy Rich Asians' onstage during the 24th annual Critics' Choice Awards at Barker Hangar on January 13, 2019 in Santa Monica, California.
(Jan. 12, 2019 - Source: Matt Winkelmeyer/Getty Images North America)