2011 CMT Artists Of The Year

*EXCLUSIVE* Back Row: Honoree Jason Aldean, President/CEO Brian Philips, Host Rob Lowe, Honorees Charles Kelley Lady Antebellum, Brad Paisley, Dave Haywood Lady A., CMT Producer John Hamlin..Front Row: Dick Clark Productions Richard A. Clark, Honorees Taylor Swift, Kenny Chesney and Hillary Scott Lady A. attend the 2011 CMT Artists of the year celebration at the Bridgestone Arena on November 29, 2011 in Nashville, Tennessee.
(Nov. 28, 2011 - Source: Rick Diamond/Getty Images North America)