The 2015 ESPYS

(L-R) Soccer players Sydney Leroux, Alex Morgan, Hope Solo and Abby Wambach of The U.S. Women's National Soccer team accept the award for Best Team from former NFL player Brett Favre and actor Vince Vaughn onstage during The 2015 ESPYS at Microsoft Theater on July 15, 2015 in Los Angeles, California.
(July 14, 2015 - Source: Kevin Winter/Getty Images North America)