Medal Ceremony - Winter Olympics Day 13

Silver medalists Marrit Leenstra, Lotte Van Beek, Ireen Wust and Antoinette De Jong of the Netherlands, gold medalists Miho Takagi, Ayaka Kikuchi, Ayano Sato and Nana Takagi of Japan and bronze medalists Heather Bergsma, Brittany Bowe, Mia Manganello and Carlijn Schoutens of the United States stand on the podium during the medal ceremony for Speed Skating - Ladies' Team Pursuit on day 13 of the PyeongChang 2018 Winter Olympic Games at Medal Plaza on February 22, 2018 in Pyeongchang-gun, South Korea.
(Feb. 21, 2018 - Source: David Ramos/Getty Images AsiaPac) more pics from this album »