'The Lobster' Premiere - The 68th Annual Cannes Film Festival

(From L to R) Ariane Labed,Ben Whishaw,Angeliki Papoulia,Lea Seydoux,John C. Reilly,Jessica Barden,Rachel Weisz,Yorgos Lanthimos,Colin Farell and Michael Smiley attend the Premiere of "The Lobster" during the 68th annual Cannes Film Festival on May 15, 2015 in Cannes, France.
(May 15, 2015 - Source: Pascal Le Segretain/Getty Images Europe)