Jessie J – Live At Home Performance March 27

In This Photo: Jessie J
In this handout photo provided by Universal Music, Jessie J announces an at home performance on her birthday that will stream on Instagram Live, in support of the WHO and UNICEF, on March 27, 2020 at 12PM PDT, 3PM EDT, 7PM GMT and 3AM (March 28) in China.
(March 26, 2020 - Source: Getty Images North America)
Prev 1 of 6537 Next