The Academy Museum Of Motion Pictures Celebration At TIFF

(L-R) Cameron Bailey, John Bailey and Kerry Brougher attend the Celebration at TIFF, hosted by The Academy Museum of Motion Pictures, featuring Museum Director Kerry Brougher, Academy President John Bailey and Academy CEO Dawn Hudson, at TIFF Bell Lightbox on September 9, 2018 in Toronto, Canada.
(Sept. 8, 2018 - Source: Owen Hoffmann/Getty Images North America)