86th Annual Academy Awards Show

Cast and crew of '12 Years A Slave' inlcuding (back row) Sarah Paulson, Lupita Nyong'o, Benedict Cumberbatch, Michael Fassbender, screenwriter John Ridley, (front row) producers Dede Gardner, Jeremy Kleiner, Chiwetel Ejiofor and Paul Dano accept the Best Picture award onstage during the Oscars at the Dolby Theatre on March 2, 2014 in Hollywood, California.
(March 1, 2014 - Source: Kevin Winter/Getty Images North America)